Iredell Executive Committee Meetings

2nd Monday of each Month @ 7:00pm

 Iredell County FOP

365 Dover Road Statesville NC

Our membership is composed of elected and appointed members and officers. Our leadership team is composed of officers elected bi-annually at our party’s convention. Our members also serve on several standing committees (Finance, Events, Governance, Media and Candidates).


Position Office Holder
Chairman Ron “Duck” Wyatt
Vice Chair of Finance Rhonda Waugh
Vice Chair of Org John Allen
Secretary Dustin McCrary
Treasurer Doug Knight
County Finance Steve Johnson
At-Large Scott Clontz
At-Large Steve Ellis
At-Large Tom Flyler
At-Large Doug Holland
At-Large  Raymond Burnette
At Large  Buddy Hemric
North Area Captain  John Allen
South Area Captain Maureen Purcell
East Area Captain Brad Pick
West Area Captain Jeff McNeely
Statesville Area Captain  Gene Houpe
Mooresville Area Captain Karen Carty
Immediate Past Chair  Rhonda Waugh
13th At-Large  Scottie Brown
13th At-Large  Cathy Dillon
13th At-Large  Bobbie Youngblood
13th At-Large  Brantley Oswalt
13th At-Large  Robin Nicholson
13th At-Large  David Coble
 10th At-Large  Danny Overcash